dr. Nina Makuc
I VALUE project manager
Slovenian Anti-Doping Organisation
nina.makuc@sloado.si

dr. Gabriela Andreiasu Ionela
Romanian National Anti-Doping Agency
g.andreiasu@anad.gov.ro

Elisa Engels
National Antidoping Organisation – Belgium’s French Community
elisa.engels@cfwb.be

Dr. Marija Anđelković
Anti-Doping Agency Serbia
maraandjelkovic@gmail.com

mag. dr. David Mueller
National Anti-Doping Agency Austria
d.mueller@nada.at

dr. Susan Backhouse
Leeds Beckett University
S.Backhouse@leedsbeckett.ac.uk

Dr. Cornelia Blank
University for Health Sciences, Medical Informatics and Technology
cornelia.blank@umit.at